To change your Settings, click on your name in the upper-right corner. A pulldown menu will appear where you can view your Profile and Account & Plans.
Editing Your Profile
Under Profile, you can edit your name, email address, password, time zone, and view your API key.
Viewing Your Account and Plan
Under “Account & Plans” you can see your account details, including the number of Destinations, Filters, and Workflows you currently have and how close you are to the limit on your tier.
For comparison, the tiers of Free, Pro, Premium, and API are available on the left, and you can at any time choose to change plans. For convenience, you can also be billed annually, and choosing this option by toggling the yellow button above the plans, you save almost 17% off the per-monthly pricing.
After choosing a new plan, you will be asked to input your credit card information to complete the transaction.
You can also choose to delete your account on this page as well.